Latest News


2023 Past Pupils of Distinction

Members of the Kilbreda Past Pupils’ Network Committee and the Kilbreda College Stewardship Council are delighted to inform you that the Selection Panel has nominated the following four nominees for induction into Kilbreda Past Pupils of Distinction. The decision process was extremely difficult due to both new and existing nominees being of significant breadth, calibre and number. We congratulate:

Fiona McCormack AM – Class of 1980
Vikki Petraitis – Class of 1983
Daniela Ruberto – Class of 1987
Sister Angela Ryan csb OAM – Class of 1955

We look forward to celebrating the achievements and contributions to the community of both groups of 2021 inductees (Nola Barber OBE – 1918, Natalie Holbery – 1992, Jennifer Isaacs AM – 1960 and Associate Professor Jennifer Nielsen – 1982) and nominees and our new 2023 inductees and nominees at our Past Pupils of Distinction Dinner on Saturday 6 May at the Beaumaris Motor Yacht Squadron.

Tickets can be purchased below until Friday 28 April