2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 28 January
Staff return to the College
Thursday 30 January
Year 7 students commence
NEW ONLY Year 8-12 students' orientation
Friday 31 January
Year 8 to 12 students return
Friday 27 March
All students final day of Term 1

Term 2

Tuesday 14 April
All students return
Friday 26 June
All students final day of Term 2

Term 3

Monday 13 July
All students return
Friday 18 September
All students final day of Term 3

Term 4

Monday 5 October
All students return
Monday 19 October
Year 12 students final day of Term 4
Friday 4 December
Year 7 to 11 students final day of Term 4