2019 Past Pupils of Distinction

2019 Nominations closed at 3pm Friday 14th June 2019.

Should you have any enquiries, please contact Denise Leonard at denise127@optusnet.com, au

2019 Past Pupils of Distinction Dinner

We invite you to join the College Community to celebrate Kilbreda women making a difference.

The Past Pupils of Distinction Dinner to celebrate all nominees and inductees, will be held at the College on Friday 9 August 2019. The evening will commence with pre dinner drinks at 6.30pm followed by dinner at 7.00pm.

Please ensure you RSVP by Thursday 1 August for what is sure to be a wonderful evening!

Tickets are available through Try-booking www.trybooking.com/BCVBAat a cost of $55 per person.

Queries can be directed to Denise Leonard at denise127@optusnet.com.au or 0425 779 030.

2017 Past Pupils of Distinction

Carol Gaston AM
Professor Judith Kinnear
Doctor Mayumi Purvis
The Honourable Chief Justice Marilyn Warren AC

2017 Nominees

Sr Margaret Cassidy csb, Tracy Collins, Catherine Clifford, Katie Ditchburn, Kristen Dorian nee Holmes, Lynette Jorissen nee Vickers, Natalie Karamanis nee Allcock, Denise Leonard nee Morrissey, Fiona McCormack, Vikki Petratis nee Burke, Joanne Podlena nee Borg, Daniela Ruberto nee Romei, Sr Angela Ryan csb, Sr Reba Woodwiss csb

Find out more about the 2017 Past Pupils of Distinction Inductees HERE

Find out more about the Past Pupils of Distinction celebration and view photos of the evening HERE